Indy Eleven NPSL

2016 Schedule

 

Indy Eleven NPSL will have a busy summer in 2016 between its 10 NPSL Midwest Conference regular season games, three exhibition matches against fellow NPSL foes and a hopefully lengthy run in the 2016 edition of the Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup, U.S. Soccer's national championship tournament. 

See below for details on the team's schedule from May through July and check back often, as dates/times are subject to change. U.S. Soccer will announce details for the team's First Round U.S. Open Cup game in the weeks leading up to the match. 

 

Date Time (ET) Opponent Competition Ticket Link
Wed., May 11 7:00 pm Cincinnati Dutch Lions (PDL)  U.S. Open Cup (First Round) W 1-0
Saturday, May 14 7:00 pm at AFC Cleveland NPSL Regular Season L 1-0
Friday, May 20 7:00 pm  vs. Rochester River Dogz NPSL Regular Season W 2-0
Friday, May 27 7:00 pm vs. Lansing United Exhibition D 0-0
Friday, June 3 7:00 pm vs. Erie Commodores NPSL Regular Season W 2-1
Saturday, June 4 7:00 pm vs. AFC Cleveland NPSL Regular Season W 2-1
Friday, June 10 7:00 pm at Erie Commodores NPSL Regular Season Tickets
Sunday, June 12 7:00 pm at Rochester River Dogz NPSL Regular Season Tickets
Sunday, June 19 1:00 pm vs. FC Buffalo NPSL Regular Season Tickets
Saturday, June 25 7:00 pm vs. FC Indiana NPSL Regular Season Tickets
Sunday, June 26 2:00 pm at Lansing United Exhibition Tickets
Wed., June 29 7:00 pm at FC Indiana NPSL Regular Season Tickets
Friday, July 1 7:00 pm vs. Chicago Mustangs Exhibition CANCELLED
Friday, July 8 7:00 pm at FC Buffalo NPSL Regular Season Tickets
July 22-24   TBA NPSL Conference Playoffs TBA
July 30-31   TBA NPSL National Semifinals TBA
August 6/7   TBA NPSL National Championship TBA

Proud Sponsors of Indy Eleven