2017 Broadcast Schedule

Watch the "Boys in Blue" on their run to The Championship in 2017 across Central Indiana via WISH-TV & MyINDY-TV 23 and nationally via *beIN SPORTSESPN (online via ESPN3) and Twitter (road games at @SFDeltas).

* Note that all games on beIN SPORTS will also be available on beIN SPORTS En Espanol and the network's online outlet, beIN SPORTS CONNECT

** Stay tuned in the coming weeks for updates to the Fall Season national broadcast schedule
 

  • Away Game
    Saturday Aug 19
    Aug 19, 7:30 pm EDT
    MCU Park
    Fall Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Aug 26
    Aug 26, 7:30 pm EDT
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
    Fall Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Sep 2
    Sep 2, 7:30 pm EDT
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
    Fall Season
  • Away Game
    Saturday Sep 9
    Sep 9, 7:00 pm EDT
    Hodges Stadium
    Fall Season
  • Home Game
    Wednesday Sep 13
    Sep 13, 7:00 pm EDT
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
    Fall Season
  • Away Game
    Sunday Sep 17
    Sep 17, 4:00 pm EDT
    Clarke Stadium
    Fall Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Sep 23
    Sep 23, 7:30 pm EDT
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
    Fall Season
  • Away Game
    Sunday Oct 1
    Oct 1, 4:00 pm EDT
    Sahlen’s Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park 
    Fall Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Oct 7
    Oct 7, 7:30 pm EDT
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
    Fall Season
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Oct 11
    Oct 11, 10:30 pm EDT
    Kezar Stadium
    Fall Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Oct 14
    Oct 14, 3:00 pm EDT
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
    Fall Season
  • Away Game
    Saturday Oct 21
    Oct 21, 7:30 pm EDT
    Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel
    Fall Season
  • Home Game
    Sunday Oct 29
    Oct 29, 5:00 pm EDT
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
    Fall Season