skip navigation

2020 Schedule

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Away
@ Memphis 901 FC
Sat, Mar 7
Time TBD
Away
VS Sporting Kansas City II
Sat, Mar 14
Time TBD
Away
VS Saint Louis FC
Sat, Mar 21
Time TBD
Away
VS New York Red Bulls II
Fri, Mar 27
Time TBD
Home
VS Louisville City FC
Sat, Apr 4
Time TBD
Away
VS Philadelphia Union II
Sun, Apr 12
Time TBD
Home
VS Loudoun United FC
Wed, Apr 15
Time TBD
Away
VS Charlotte Independence
Sat, Apr 18
Time TBD
Home
VS Hartford Athletic
Mon, May 4
Time TBD
Home
VS Tampa Bay Rowdies
Fri, May 8
Time TBD
Away
VS Atlanta United 2
Wed, May 13
Time TBD
Home
VS North Carolina FC
Sat, May 23
Time TBD
Away
VS The Miami FC
Fri, May 29
Time TBD
Home
VS Birmingham Legion FC
Sat, Jun 6
Time TBD
Home
VS Sporting Kansas City II
Sat, Jun 13
Time TBD
Away
VS Louisville City FC
Sat, Jun 20
Time TBD
Away
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Jun 27
Time TBD
Home
VS Charlotte Independence
Sat, Jul 11
Time TBD
Home
VS Philadelphia Union II
Sat, Jul 18
Time TBD
Home
VS Saint Louis FC
Sat, Jul 25
Time TBD
Away
VS Hartford Athletic
Sat, Aug 1
Time TBD
Away
VS North Carolina FC
Thu, Aug 6
Time TBD
Away
VS Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, Aug 15
Time TBD
Home
VS The Miami FC
Sat, Aug 22
Time TBD
Away
VS Birmingham Legion FC
Thu, Aug 27
Time TBD
Home
VS Charleston Battery
Sun, Aug 30
Time TBD
Home
VS Memphis 901 FC
Sat, Sep 5
Time TBD
Away
VS Louisville City FC
Sat, Sep 12
Time TBD
Away
VS Charleston Battery
Wed, Sep 16
Time TBD
Home
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Sep 19
Time TBD
Home
VS New York Red Bulls II
Sun, Sep 27
Time TBD
Home
VS Sporting Kansas City II
Sat, Oct 10
Time TBD
Away
VS Loudoun United FC
Wed, Oct 14
Time TBD
Home
VS Atlanta United 2
Sat, Oct 17
Time TBD