skip navigation

2020 Schedule

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Away
@ Memphis 901 FC
POSTPONED
7:00 PM ET
Away
VS Sporting Kansas City II
POSTPONED
5:00 PM ET
Away
VS Saint Louis FC
POSTPONED
8:00 PM ET
Away
VS New York Red Bulls II
POSTPONED
7:00 PM ET
Home
VS Louisville City FC
POSTPONED
7:00 PM ET
Away
VS Philadelphia Union II
POSTPONED
2:30 PM ET
Home
VS Loudoun United FC
POSTPONED
7:00 PM ET
Away
VS Charlotte Independence
POSTPONED
7:00 PM ET
Home
VS Hartford Athletic
POSTPONED
7:00 PM ET
Home
VS Tampa Bay Rowdies
POSTPONED
7:00 PM ET
Away
VS Atlanta United 2
Wed, May 13
7:30 PM ET
Home
VS North Carolina FC
Sat, May 23
7:00 PM ET
Away
VS The Miami FC
Fri, May 29
7:30 PM ET
Home
VS Birmingham Legion FC
Sat, Jun 6
7:00 PM ET
Home
VS Sporting Kansas City II
Sat, Jun 13
7:00 PM ET
Away
VS Louisville City FC
Sat, Jun 20
7:00 PM ET
Away
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Jun 27
7:00 PM ET
Home
VS Charlotte Independence
Sat, Jul 11
7:00 PM ET
Home
VS Philadelphia Union II
Sat, Jul 18
7:00 PM ET
Home
VS Saint Louis FC
Sat, Jul 25
7:00 PM ET
Away
VS Hartford Athletic
Sat, Aug 1
7:00 PM ET
Away
VS North Carolina FC
Thu, Aug 6
7:00 PM ET
Away
VS Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, Aug 15
7:30 PM ET
Home
VS The Miami FC
Sat, Aug 22
7:00 PM ET
Away
VS Birmingham Legion FC
Thu, Aug 27
8:00 PM ET
Home
VS Charleston Battery
Sun, Aug 30
1:00 PM ET
Home
VS Memphis 901 FC
Sat, Sep 5
7:00 PM ET
Away
VS Louisville City FC
Sat, Sep 12
7:00 PM ET
Away
VS Charleston Battery
Wed, Sep 16
7:00 PM ET
Home
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Sep 19
7:00 PM ET
Home
VS New York Red Bulls II
Sun, Sep 27
6:00 PM ET
Home
VS Sporting Kansas City II
Sat, Oct 10
7:00 PM ET
Away
VS Loudoun United FC
Wed, Oct 14
7:00 PM ET
Home
VS Atlanta United 2
Sat, Oct 17
7:00 PM ET