skip navigation

2022 Schedule

Add to Calendar

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Away
vs Loudoun United FC
Sat, March 12
6:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Away
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, March 19
7:30 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Away
Louisville City FC
Sat, March 26
7:30 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Home
LA Galaxy II
Sat, April 2
7:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Away
Rio Grande Valley FC
Sat, April 9
8:30 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Home
Atlanta United FC 2
Sat, April 16
7:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Home
Orange County SC
Sun, April 24
5:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN Deportes
Home
Hartford Athletic
Sat, April 30
7:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Away
Memphis 901 FC
Sat, May 14
8:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Home
New York Red Bulls II
Sat, May 21
7:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Home
New Mexico United
Sat, May 28
4:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Away
Charleston Battery
Sat, June 4
7:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Away
The Miami FC
Wed, June 8
7:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Home
Louisville City FC
Sat, June 11
7:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Away
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Sat, June 18
9:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Away
San Diego Loyal SC
Sat, June 25
10:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Home
The Miami FC
Sat, July 2
7:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Away
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Wed, July 6
7:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Home
Detroit City FC
Sat, July 9
7:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Away
New York Red Bulls II
Fri, July 15
7:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Home
Memphis 901 FC
Sat, July 23
7:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Home
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, July 30
7:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Home
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, August 6
7:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Away
Hartford Athletic
Sat, August 13
7:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Away
FC Tulsa
Sat, August 20
8:30 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Home
San Antonio FC
Sat, August 27
7:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Away
Detroit City FC
Sat, September 3
7:30 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Home
Birmingham Legion FC
Sat, September 10
7:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Away
Monterey Bay F.C.
Sat, September 17
10:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Home
Loudoun United FC
Sun, September 25
5:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Away
Atlanta United FC 2
Wed, September 28
7:30 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Home
FC Tulsa
Sat, October 1
7:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Home
Charleston Battery
Sat, October 8
7:00 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+
Away
Birmingham Legion FC
Sat, October 15
7:30 pm
BROADCAST
ESPN+