• Home Game
    Sat, Jul 15
    6:30 pm EDT
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
    W2 - 0
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Sun, Jul 30
    4:00 pm EDT
    Clarke Stadium
  • Home Game
    Sat, Aug 5
    7:30 pm EDT
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
  • Away Game
    Sat, Aug 12
    7:30 pm EDT
    Riccardo Silva Stadium
  • Away Game
    Sat, Aug 19
    7:30 pm EDT
    MCU Park
  • Home Game
    Sat, Aug 26
    7:30 pm EDT
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
  • Home Game
    Sat, Sep 2
    7:30 pm EDT
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
  • Away Game
    Sat, Sep 9
    7:00 pm EDT
    Hodges Stadium
  • Home Game
    Wed, Sep 13
    7:00 pm EDT
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
  • Away Game
    Sun, Sep 17
    4:00 pm EDT
    Clarke Stadium