corporate-logo
#UnitedForSoccer
at Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Saturday, April 20 | 8 p.m. | ESPN+
vs North Carolina FC | ESPN+ | WNDY
Saturday, April 27 | 7 p.m.
at Monterey Bay F.C.
Saturday, May 4 | 10 p.m. | CBS Sports Golazo Network
at The Miami FC
Sunday, May 12 | 7 p.m. | ESPN+
vs Hartford Athletic
Saturday, May 18 | 7 p.m. | ESPN+ | WNDY
vs Phoenix Rising FC
Saturday, May 25 | 7 p.m. | CBS Sports Golazo Network | WNDY
at Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Saturday, June 1 | 7 p.m. | ESPN+ | WNDY
at Birmingham Legion FC
Sunday, June 9 | 7 p.m. | ESPN+ | SiriusXM FC Channel 157
vs San Antonio FC
Saturday, June 15 | 7 p.m. | ESPN+ | WISH
vs Orange County SC
Saturday, June 22 | 7 p.m. | CBS Sports Golazo Network | WNDY
at Rhode Island FC
Friday, July 5 | 7:30 p.m. | ESPN+ | WISH
vs Loudoun United FC
Saturday, July 13 | 7 p.m. | ESPN+ | WNDY
vs Tampa Bay Rowdies
Saturday, July 20 | 7 p.m. | ESPN+ | WNDY
at FC Tulsa
Friday, July 26 | 8:30 p.m. | ESPN+
at Charleston Battery
Friday, August 2 | 7:30 p.m. | CBS Sports Golazo Network
vs Rhode Island FC
Wednesday, August 7 | 7 p.m. | ESPN+ | WNDY
vs New Mexico United
Sunday, August 11 | 5 p.m. | ESPN+ | WNDY
at Las Vegas Lights FC
Saturday, August 24 | 10:30 p.m. | ESPN+
vs Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Saturday, August 31 | 7 p.m. | ESPN+ | WNDY
at Hartford Athletic
Saturday, September 7 | 7 p.m. | ESPN+
vs El Paso Locomotive FC
Saturday, September 14 | 7 p.m. | ESPN+ | WNDY
at North Carolina FC
Saturday, September 21 | 7:30 p.m. | ESPN+
vs The Miami FC
Saturday, September 28 | 7 p.m.| ESPN+ | WNDY | Hispanic Heritage Night
vs Louisville City FC
Saturday, October 5 | 7 p.m. | CBS Sports Golazo Network | WISH
at Loudoun United FC
Tuesday, October 8 | 7 p.m. | ESPN+
at Detroit City FC
Saturday, October 12 | 4 p.m. | ESPN+
vs Birmingham Legion FC | WNDY
Saturday, October 19 | 7 p.m.| CBS Sports Golazo Network | Fan Appreciation Night
at Tampa Bay Rowdies
Saturday, October 26 | 7:30 p.m. | ESPN+ | WNDY