2017 Schedule

Filters:
  • Away Game
    Friday Feb 24
    W0 - 1
    Butler Bowl
    Preseason
    W0 - 1
  • Away Game
    Saturday Feb 25
    W0 - 1
    Butler Bowl
    Preseason
    W0 - 1
  • Home Game
    Thursday Mar 2
    D1 - 1
    Grand Park Events Center
    Preseason
    D1 - 1
  • Away Game
    Friday Mar 10
    D0 - 0
    Cardinal Park
    Preseason
    D0 - 0
  • Home Game
    Saturday Mar 18
    D1 - 1
    Arad McCutcheon Stadium
    Preseason
    D1 - 1
  • Away Game
    Saturday Mar 25
    D1 - 1
    Kezar Stadium
    Spring Season
    D1 - 1
    '58
    T. Thompson
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday Apr 1
    D3 - 3
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
    Spring Season
    D3 - 3
    '5
    J. Braun
    '9
    B. Speas
    '75
    J. Braun
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Saturday Apr 8
    D1 - 1
    Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel
    Spring Season
    D1 - 1
    '48
    E. Zayed
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday Apr 22
    D0 - 0
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
    Spring Season
    D0 - 0
  • Away Game
    Saturday Apr 29
    D1 - 1
    Hodges Stadium
    Spring Season
    D1 - 1
    '25
    J. Braun
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday May 6
    D0 - 0
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
    Spring Season
    D0 - 0
  • Away Game
    Saturday May 13
    L3 - 2
    Riccardo Silva Stadium
    Spring Season
    L3 - 2
    '83
    J. Braun
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Wednesday May 17
    L1 - 0
    Ultimate Soccer Arenas
    US Open Cup
    L1 - 0
  • Home Game
    Saturday May 20
    L0 - 2
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
    Spring Season
    L0 - 2
  • Away Game
    Saturday May 27
    L2 - 1
    Clarke Stadium
    Spring Season
    L2 - 1
    '80
    J. Plumhoff
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Saturday Jun 3
    D2 - 2
    Kezar Stadium
    Spring Season
    D2 - 2
    '56
    L. Palmer
    '79
    B. Ring
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday Jun 10
    L1 - 4
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
    Spring Season
    L1 - 4
    '10
    E. Zayed
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday Jun 17
    W2 - 0
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
    Spring Season
    W2 - 0
    '60
    J. Braun
    '84
    B. Speas
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Saturday Jun 24
    W1 - 2
    Sahlen’s Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park 
    Spring Season
    W1 - 2
    '21
    J. Braun
    '23
    E. Zayed
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Tuesday Jul 4
    D1 - 1
    MCU Park
    Spring Season
    D1 - 1
    '33
    B. Speas
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday Jul 8
    W2 - 1
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
    Spring Season
    W2 - 1
    '75
    J. Braun
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday Jul 15
    W2 - 0
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
    Spring Season
    W2 - 0
    '48
    N. Vukovic
    '68
    C. Henderson
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Sunday Jul 30
    W1 - 2
    Clarke Stadium
    Fall Season
    W1 - 2
    '7
    D. Goldsmith
    '41
    E. Zayed
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday Aug 5
    L1 - 3
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
    Fall Season
    L1 - 3
    '66
    N. Vukovic
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Saturday Aug 12
    L3 - 1
    Riccardo Silva Stadium
    Fall Season
    L3 - 1
    '88
    E. Zayed
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Saturday Aug 19
    D3 - 3
    MCU Park
    Fall Season
    D3 - 3
    '10
    G. Torrado
    '14
    G. Torrado
    '53
    E. Zayed
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday Aug 26
    L2 - 3
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
    Fall Season
    L2 - 3
    '66
    B. Speas
    '92
    D. Goldsmith
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday Sep 2
    L0 - 2
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
    Fall Season
    L0 - 2
  • Home Game
    Wednesday Sep 13
    W1 - 0
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
    Fall Season
    W1 - 0
    '91
    E. Zayed
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Sunday Sep 17
    L2 - 0
    Clarke Stadium
    Fall Season
    L2 - 0
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Sep 27
    8:00 pm EDT
    Hodges Stadium
    Fall Season
  • Away Game
    Sunday Oct 1
    4:00 pm EDT
    Sahlen’s Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park 
    Fall Season
  • Home Game
    Wednesday Oct 4
    7:00 pm EDT
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
    Fall Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Oct 7
    7:30 pm EDT
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
    Fall Season
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Oct 11
    10:30 pm EDT
    Kezar Stadium
    Fall Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Oct 14
    3:00 pm EDT
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
    Fall Season
  • Away Game
    Saturday Oct 21
    7:30 pm EDT
    Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel
    Fall Season
  • Home Game
    Sunday Oct 29
    5:00 pm EDT
    Michael A. Carroll Stadium
    Fall Season