Schedule

Next Match

Sat 04/04/15
Atlanta Silverbacks

Atlanta Silverbacks

Indy Eleven

Indy Eleven


Download to iCal/Outlook

Complete Schedule

Show me:

Sat 04/04/15 NASL
Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy ElevenIndy Eleven
Sat 04/11/15 Michael A. Carroll Stadium NASL
Indy ElevenIndy Eleven Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

NY CosmosNY Cosmos
Sat 04/18/15 NASL
San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy ElevenIndy Eleven
Sat 04/25/15 Michael A. Carroll Stadium NASL
Indy ElevenIndy Eleven Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks
Sat 05/09/15 Community First Park at the Baseball Grounds of Jacksonville NASL
Jacksonville ArmadaJacksonville Armada Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy ElevenIndy Eleven
Sat 05/16/15 Michael A. Carroll Stadium NASL
Indy ElevenIndy Eleven Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC
Sat 05/23/15 NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy ElevenIndy Eleven
Sat 05/30/15 Michael A. Carroll Stadium NASL
Indy ElevenIndy Eleven Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Sat 06/06/15 NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy ElevenIndy Eleven
Sat 06/13/15 Michael A. Carroll Stadium NASL
Indy ElevenIndy Eleven Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 07/05/15 NASL
NY CosmosNY Cosmos Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy ElevenIndy Eleven
Sat 07/11/15 NASL
Indy ElevenIndy Eleven Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks
Sat 07/18/15 NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy ElevenIndy Eleven
Sat 07/25/15 NASL
Indy ElevenIndy Eleven Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

NY CosmosNY Cosmos
Sat 08/01/15 NASL
Indy ElevenIndy Eleven Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks
Wed 08/05/15 NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy ElevenIndy Eleven
Sat 08/08/15 NASL
Indy ElevenIndy Eleven Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Wed 08/19/15 NASL
Indy ElevenIndy Eleven Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Sat 08/22/15 NASL
Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy ElevenIndy Eleven
Sat 08/29/15 NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy ElevenIndy Eleven
Wed 09/02/15 NASL
Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy ElevenIndy Eleven
Sat 09/05/15 NASL
Indy ElevenIndy Eleven Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Jacksonville ArmadaJacksonville Armada
Sat 09/12/15 NASL
San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy ElevenIndy Eleven
Sat 09/19/15 NASL
Indy ElevenIndy Eleven Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Wed 09/30/15 NASL
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy ElevenIndy Eleven
Sat 10/03/15 NASL
Jacksonville ArmadaJacksonville Armada Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy ElevenIndy Eleven
Sat 10/10/15 NASL
Indy ElevenIndy Eleven Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions
Sat 10/17/15 NASL
Indy ElevenIndy Eleven Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC
Sat 10/24/15 NASL
Indy ElevenIndy Eleven Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Fri 10/30/15 NASL
Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy ElevenIndy Eleven

Proud Corporate Partners of Indy Eleven

Honda-Manufacturing-of-Indiana-logo-72 Central-Indiana-Honda-Dealers-logo-72 Diadora-sponsor MyINDY-PNG-72-sponsor Finish-Line-sponsor-72 McDonalds Community Health Network
Powered By Perform