Games

2016 Schedule

Download to iCal/Outlook
NEXT MATCH:
Sat 05/07/16 7:30 pm Michael A. Carroll Stadium Regular Season
Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven

Buy Tickets

FC Edmonton
FC Edmonton

SCHEDULE:

Sat 04/02/16 7:30 pm Al Lang Stadium Regular Season
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Tampa Bay Rowdies

D 0 - 0

Match Center

Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Sat 04/09/16 7:30 pm Michael A. Carroll Stadium Regular Season
Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven

D 1 - 1

Match Center

Ottawa Fury FC
Ottawa Fury FC
Sat 04/16/16 7:30 pm Michael A. Carroll Stadium Regular Season
Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven

W 2 - 1

Match Center

New York Cosmos
New York Cosmos
Sat 04/30/16 8:00 pm Miller Stadium Regular Season
Rayo OKC
Rayo OKC

W 1 - 2

Match Center

Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Sat 05/07/16 7:30 pm Michael A. Carroll Stadium Regular Season
Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven

V

Buy Tickets

FC Edmonton
FC Edmonton
Sat 05/14/16 7:00 pm Lockhart Stadium Regular Season
Fort Lauderdale Strikers
Fort Lauderdale Strikers

V

Match Center

Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Sat 05/21/16 7:30 pm Michael A. Carroll Stadium Regular Season
Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven

V

Buy Tickets

Minnesota United FC
Minnesota United FC
Sat 05/28/16 7:00 pm Community First Park Regular Season
Jacksonville Armada FC
Jacksonville Armada FC

V

Match Center

Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Sat 06/04/16 8:00 pm FIU Stadium Regular Season
Miami FC
Miami FC

V

Match Center

Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Sat 06/11/16 7:30 pm Michael A. Carroll Stadium Regular Season
Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven

V

Buy Tickets

Carolina RailHawks
Carolina RailHawks

Proud Sponsors of Indy Eleven