Games

2016 NASL Schedule

NEXT MATCH:
Sat 04/02/16 7:30 pm Al Lang Stadium Regular Season
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Match Center

Buy Tickets

Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven

SCHEDULE:

Sat 04/02/16 7:30 pm Al Lang Stadium Regular Season
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Sat 04/09/16 7:30 pm Michael A. Carroll Stadium Regular Season
Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FC
Ottawa Fury FC
Sat 04/16/16 7:30 pm Michael A. Carroll Stadium Regular Season
Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

New York Cosmos
New York Cosmos
Sat 04/30/16 8:00 pm Miller Stadium Regular Season
Rayo OKC
Rayo OKC
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Sat 05/07/16 7:30 pm Michael A. Carroll Stadium Regular Season
Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC Edmonton
FC Edmonton
Sat 05/14/16 7:00 pm Lockhart Stadium Regular Season
Fort Lauderdale Strikers
Fort Lauderdale Strikers
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Sat 05/21/16 7:30 pm Michael A. Carroll Stadium Regular Season
Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Minnesota United FC
Minnesota United FC
Sat 05/28/16 7:00 pm Community First Park Regular Season
Jacksonville Armada FC
Jacksonville Armada FC
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Sat 06/04/16 8:00 pm FIU Stadium Regular Season
Miami FC
Miami FC
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Sat 06/11/16 7:30 pm Michael A. Carroll Stadium Regular Season
Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Carolina RailHawks
Carolina RailHawks
Sat 07/02/16 7:30 pm TBD Regular Season
Puerto Rico FC
Puerto Rico FC
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Sat 07/09/16 7:30 pm Michael A. Carroll Stadium Regular Season
Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Minnesota United FC
Minnesota United FC
Wed 07/13/16 7:30 pm Michael A. Carroll Stadium Regular Season
Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale Strikers
Fort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 07/16/16 TBD NSC Stadium Regular Season
Minnesota United FC
Minnesota United FC
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Sat 07/23/16 7:30 pm Michael A. Carroll Stadium Regular Season
Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC Edmonton
FC Edmonton
Sat 07/30/16 8:00 pm FIU Stadium Regular Season
Miami FC
Miami FC
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Wed 08/03/16 7:30 pm Michael A. Carroll Stadium Regular Season
Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Jacksonville Armada FC
Jacksonville Armada FC
Sat 08/06/16 7:30 pm Michael A. Carroll Stadium Regular Season
Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FC
Ottawa Fury FC
Sat 08/13/16 7:30 pm Michael A. Carroll Stadium Regular Season
Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Rayo OKC
Rayo OKC
Sat 08/20/16 7:30 pm WakeMed Soccer Park Regular Season
Carolina RailHawks
Carolina RailHawks
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Sat 08/27/16 TBD TD Place Regular Season
Ottawa Fury FC
Ottawa Fury FC
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Wed 08/31/16 7:30 pm James M. Shuart Stadium Regular Season
New York Cosmos
New York Cosmos
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Sat 09/03/16 7:30 pm Michael A. Carroll Stadium Regular Season
Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay Rowdies
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat 09/10/16 7:00 pm Lockhart Stadium Regular Season
Fort Lauderdale Strikers
Fort Lauderdale Strikers
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Sat 09/17/16 7:30 pm Michael A. Carroll Stadium Regular Season
Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Miami FC
Miami FC
Sat 09/24/16 7:30 pm Michael A. Carroll Stadium Regular Season
Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

New York Cosmos
New York Cosmos
Sun 10/02/16 4:00 pm Clarke Field Regular Season
FC Edmonton
FC Edmonton
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Sat 10/08/16 7:00 pm Community First Park Regular Season
Jacksonville Armada FC
Jacksonville Armada FC
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Sat 10/15/16 7:30 pm Michael A. Carroll Stadium Regular Season
Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Carolina RailHawks
Carolina RailHawks
Wed 10/19/16 7:30 pm Al Lang Stadium Regular Season
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Sat 10/22/16 7:30 pm Michael A. Carroll Stadium Regular Season
Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Puerto Rico FC
Puerto Rico FC
Sun 10/30/16 7:00 pm Miller Stadium Regular Season
Rayo OKC
Rayo OKC
Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy Eleven
Indy Eleven

Proud Sponsors of Indy Eleven